- Carnage -
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Creos

Number of posts : 34
Registration date : 2008-11-26

My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set Empty
PostSubject: My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set   My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 7:59 am

as im not that good at making decisions i dont know if this build is any good for me to reskill at lvl 40

Attacks
bloody arrow lvl 4
Arrow of Ruin lvl 5

Attacks AOE's
Curse Effect lvl 4
Deadly bomb lvl 1
BloodStorm lvl 2

Buffs
Invisibiltiy lvl 5
Soul Shield lvl 5
Conterattack lvl 4

De-buff's
Relapse Wound lvl 2
Lichifying Terror lvl 1

fillers

Rake Nail lvl 1
Binding weapon lvl 1

but becuse of amount of money that i dont have i may be forced to reskill at lvl 44 or 45 dependent

and if i do reskill at lvl 44

these are the skills that would go up

Counterattack lvl 5
Curse effect lvl 5
Bloodmoon lvl 1
Bloodstorm lvl 3

my DNA that i would choose would be

Accuracy of Counterattack
Strengthened Counterattack
Strengthened Invisibility
Strengthened Soul Shield

becuse im not really that good with games with u have any ideas for others plz add ur surgestions What a Face
Back to top Go down
Shoo

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2009-01-12

PostSubject: Re: My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set   My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 9:22 am

hmm u wanna go defiler or dominator later on ?
Back to top Go down
Anonymous

PostSubject: Re: My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set   My Possible SoulHunter Skill Set EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 11:06 am

To bolster Shoo's question, and not having Soul Hunter knowledge myself, you may want to check the 2nd job skills (if you haven't) and see what feeds into what, then bend your Soul Hunter that way.
Back to top Go down
Creos